3 years!

#3horses1husband. One of few posts where I'm not rabbiting on about horses…this time it's the husband!

On Monday it will be our 3rd year wedding anniversary! Where did the time go?! As a little treat I booked an evening away to Cheltenham at the Malmaison Hotel. I know…how I'm managing away from my 3 boys is beyond me!! Lol

We had a lovely little stroll around the town and then went for an early lunch. In all honesty, the lovely little stroll was more a 'waste the time walk' until it was an acceptable time to eat lunch and for husband to have a beer!!

Back at the hotel we had a couple of glasses of pop! in the bar before feeling like we were gatecrashing a wedding party so decided to leave and head to the room to….watch tv!! Literally! Baby daddy, big bang, Melissa and Joey…well we have been married for 3 years and lead busy lives so it's nice to appreciate some time to do nothing from the comfort of a huge super king bed! To top it off I then had a nespresso coffee!! 😂

Then came the presents!!! Husband did good…

And I so nearly purchased a 'cheaper version' camera this week!!
Can't wait to put it into action next week when we go on the horsey holiday.

We're now heading home with a short stop at Stow on the Wold for brunch before coming back to reality. Hope my dad has looked after my boy's whilst I've been gone!

Bye for now 😘

Leave a Reply

